Katlego (24), South African

/ South Africa student from South Africa looking for Au Pair work in Brazil, Costa Rica, Greece, Madagascar & UK program Duration 10-12 months Came(a) 30 March 2016 Sign up on the platform! If You have no account Translated from English my name is Katlego divine .

I help my child I expect a student, . Gema Martin.

I’m a 21-year-old girl born and raised in the capital of South Africa, Pretoria. I’m the middle child I have one older and one younger brother, of whom I always seem to take care of. I live with my parents, my younger brother and my grandmother, I help with light house work, cook, help my child with homework brother and, if necessary, I followed him from school.

I would be able to take on these tasks for the host family, including planning events such as time, aircraft, yoga, walking, Jogging, or to play the game. I expect a fun filled family ready to take on an additional member to learn and to host someone from another culture. I have short relaxed and free spirited.

  • Experience of working with children Translated from English, I was born a Christian, I was saved 2 years ago after I became saved are planted in the Church and began to serve in Ministry to the children of the Church
  • There are 3 services every Sunday I serve on two and to attend the evening party, we teach children lessons in animated form as well as to sing dance and play games with them, I am also a section leader, so I make sure that the service runs smoothly
  • I also help nonprofit organization associated with my Church called the manger of Africa, when we’re called in to help her usually when they’re planning an event for all nurseries they work, we care about the children and interact with them as they play, sing and dance

On write my assignment for me south africa this Sunday we, as a rule, about 1 000 children aged 0-10, our classes are divided, and I am in the 3-6 we receive about 40% of these children. Currently I am a student, but I have only the module blocks my studies and so I have until November when I have to write my test to continue with my studies next year, so I have this whole year for free, one of my friend suggested me to do this, as it would be a great travel experience and I’m actually very passionate about working with children. There are brothers/sisters Your occupation student Sports Hobbies tennis and athletics Religious beliefs Christianity health Problems No Growth 141cm= 4\’7 Agree(a) to work with children with disabilities Agree(a) to live in a family that has Pets Agrees(a) to take care of Pets Agree(a) to work overtime for an additional fee, Type of settlement Big city, Suburb, Small town, Village Experience of working with children within the last 2 years the Age categories 1-5 years 6-10 years Over how many children could you(La) to follow? 5 Agree(a) to work with a single parent Yes, with mother or father Sign up on the platform! If You have no account Users online: Fax: Email: Au Pair Wiki